Latest Products https://www.galaxypackaging.co.in Latest Products Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:57:10 +0530 en-us https://www.galaxypackaging.co.in Multi Track Packaging Machine https://www.galaxypackaging.co.in/multi-track-packaging-machine-manufacturer.htm https://www.galaxypackaging.co.in/multi-track-packaging-machine-manufacturer.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Only quality packaging material has been used for the packing of the products that we offer. Moreover, the entire packaging procedure is conducted under the supervision of the experts. We have invested a large amount for developing all-the-in-house storage facility that is managed and maintained by our diligent professionals. Also, it keeps us free from stock-out situations.   Features : Longer operational life Smooth functioning Rugged design Auger Filling Machine https://www.galaxypackaging.co.in/auger-filling-machine-supplier.htm https://www.galaxypackaging.co.in/auger-filling-machine-supplier.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Associated with a diligent professionals and smart packaging facility, we are capable to undertake standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the clients. Made using superior grade materials, our products are quality assured and as per international industry standards.   Features : High efficiency Trouble-free operation Low maintenance FFS Pouch Packing Machine https://www.galaxypackaging.co.in/ffs-pouch-packing-machine-supplier.htm https://www.galaxypackaging.co.in/ffs-pouch-packing-machine-supplier.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our quality auditors conduct regular examinations of the product to keep the quality standards high and as per the international norms. We are a focused towards bringing forth exceptional array of products that are quality tested from the initial stages of manufacturing. Our quality inspectors inspect each and every element of the raw material with complete proficiency. Multihead Weigher Packing Machine https://www.galaxypackaging.co.in/multihead-weigher-packing-machine-supplier.htm https://www.galaxypackaging.co.in/multihead-weigher-packing-machine-supplier.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our storage facility is capacious to maintain large stock. So, clients are free to approach us for urgent and massive requirements. We have a good rapport with the leading names in the industry from whom we source the basic material, required for manufacturing superior grades products. Collar Type Packing Machine https://www.galaxypackaging.co.in/collar-type-packing-machine-manufacturer.htm https://www.galaxypackaging.co.in/collar-type-packing-machine-manufacturer.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Only quality packaging material has been used for the packing of the products that we offer. Moreover, the entire packaging procedure is conducted under the supervision of the experts. We have developed a separate unit, necessary for making stock of the offerings. In addition to this, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit.   Features : Less power consumption Highly efficient Compact design Semi Pneumatic Packing Machine https://www.galaxypackaging.co.in/semi-pneumatic-packing-machine-supplier.htm https://www.galaxypackaging.co.in/semi-pneumatic-packing-machine-supplier.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 You can opt to make payment by LOC, COD, Cash / Bank transfer, etc. according to the suitability of patrons. We are familiar with all and we make sure the transactions are secure. We are counted amidst the well-known names based in Faridabad(India) and cater to every nook and corner.   Features : Rugged design Easy installation Unmatched performance Pouch Packaging Machine https://www.galaxypackaging.co.in/pouch-packaging-machine-supplier.htm https://www.galaxypackaging.co.in/pouch-packaging-machine-supplier.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Only quality packaging material has been used for the packing of the products that we offer. Moreover, the entire packaging procedure is conducted under the supervision of the experts. We are acknowledged for entertaining voluminous orders at a time as we are supported by streamlined inventory management system and capacious storage facility. Horizontal Flow Wrapping Machine https://www.galaxypackaging.co.in/horizontal-flow-wrapping-machine-supplier.htm https://www.galaxypackaging.co.in/horizontal-flow-wrapping-machine-supplier.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials are feedstock for the finished products and thus it becomes crucial to source these inputs only from certified vendors. So, as a reliable name, we do the same. We carry out the quality examinations only under the vigil supervision of the quality auditors.   Features : Corrosion-resistance High operational fluency Easy to operate Candy Wrapping Machine https://www.galaxypackaging.co.in/candy-wrapping-machine-supplier.htm https://www.galaxypackaging.co.in/candy-wrapping-machine-supplier.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 After giving tough competition to our contemporaries in Faridabad(India), we have now come forth to challenge the providers in other markets. You can make payments through online methods such as net banking, PayPal, or offline methods such as draft depositing, cash on delivery etc. Our policies regarding payment are swift and transparent.   Features : Less power consumption Low maintenance Sturdy construction Shrink Wrapping Machine https://www.galaxypackaging.co.in/shrink-wrapping-machine-supplier.htm https://www.galaxypackaging.co.in/shrink-wrapping-machine-supplier.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that our payment procedure is safe and simple. We offer our clients methods like online payment gateway, electronic funds transfer, cash, bank deposits and various others. We keep close eye on the quality of the products so as to deliver the best in class range.   Features : Longer service life Easy operation High performance Elevated durability Continuous Band Sealer Machine https://www.galaxypackaging.co.in/continuous-band-sealer-machine-supplier.htm https://www.galaxypackaging.co.in/continuous-band-sealer-machine-supplier.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We produce the entire range of products by making use of quality-approved raw materials sourced from the trusted vendors present in the market. Also, the inputs are cross checked by our quality experts. Our entire range is made to go through to extreme quality control checks to make sure they adhere to standards of global management systems.   Features : Excellent functionality Less power consumption Hassle free operations Band Sealer Gas Filling Machine https://www.galaxypackaging.co.in/band-sealer-gas-filling-machine-supplier.htm https://www.galaxypackaging.co.in/band-sealer-gas-filling-machine-supplier.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping it completely confidential, we make certain that the payments made by you are through the leading technology. Apart from the offline transactions, we also support options like credit card, debit card, smart card, e-money, thus, you can opt these options as well. The organization is a trusted name based in Faridabad(India) and known for its fair pricing policy.   Features : High strength Easy to operate Sturdy construction Packaging Machine Spare Parts https://www.galaxypackaging.co.in/packaging-machine-spare-parts-supplier.htm https://www.galaxypackaging.co.in/packaging-machine-spare-parts-supplier.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality driven and make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the premium grade raw material. Also, we make sure that it is sourced from the certified vendors. We are backed by a modern transportation facility that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations.   Features : Sturdiness High strength Perfect finish Pouch Filling Machine Spare Parts https://www.galaxypackaging.co.in/pouch-filling-machine-spare-parts-supplier.htm https://www.galaxypackaging.co.in/pouch-filling-machine-spare-parts-supplier.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are Faridabad(India) based entity and actively involved in offering nothing short of the best quality products in the market. Our products are subjected to the payment terms & conditions of our company. Patrons are provided with the terms & conditions, and can make purchases with a payment method best suited for them.   Features : Robustness Easy installation Anti-corrosive Tube Filling & Sealing Machine https://www.galaxypackaging.co.in/tube-filling-sealing-machine-supplier.htm https://www.galaxypackaging.co.in/tube-filling-sealing-machine-supplier.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain the high-quality standards, we follow strict quality standards throughout. We make sure that our payment procedure is safe and simple. We offer our clients methods like online payment gateway, electronic funds transfer, cash, bank deposits and various others.   Features : Long service life Optimum performance Excellent functionality